Southern Region

Southern Region is one of four regions of Papua New Guinea. The region includes the national capital Port Moresby.

The Regional Officers attached with the Provincial and District Financial Management Division (PDFMD) in Waigani manage and coordinate the whole operations of the five (5) Provinces and Twenty fifteen (15) Districts in the Region

Momase Region under the Provincial and District Financial Improvement Division (PDFMD) consist of the following structural position with staff ceiling of six (6)

  • Regional Assistant Secretary
  • Regional Coordinator
  • Regional Operations Manager
  • Regional Assistant Operations Manager
  • Regional Administrative Office